Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey loves,

I wish you guys could see the smile on my face as I type this blog post. If you’ve been reading for a while now, then you know that your girl was enrolled in an accelerated BSN program. Well, the great news is that I am officially a graduate nurse and survived one of the most challenging things that I’ve ever done in my career.Some days I want to pinch myself because I just can’t believe that this journey has come to an end. Not having to stress out about exams, clinical, project, care plans, papers, and much more. I thank God every day for this accomplishment because I wouldn’t be able to do it without him. I’m also grateful for everyone who has supported me one way or another because they all made this possible.

My next post will be a review of the entire experience, and I also plan to start a series on my youtube channel to help other people who are looking into going to nursing school. Don’t forget to hit the subscribe button, so you don’t miss out on any videos. I will also be sharing pictures from the graduation and pinning ceremony which will be in two weeks. I can proudly say that I finished with honors and I already accept an offer as a nurse which I start as soon as I take the state exam. God is sooo great!!!!

I did it loves, and I believe that you can do it as well. It wasn’t easy, but it was worth it. Let me know in the comment section if you guys are in nursing school and how it’s going for you. If you have any nursing school related question, feel free to leave them below for I would like help with the process.

If you are interested in nursing, please check out my videoΒ here, that will help you with the progress of going after your dream career.

Thank you for reading!

until next time,

Love

Magdah : )