Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey loves,

How are you guys? I know I left y’all hanging and it’s been a while. Few months ago I made a  post about the keto diet. Many people have been using the keto diet to lose weight and it’s definitely working. As you may already know keto consist high fat, moderate protein, and low carb diet. The goal is to get your body to go into ketosis so that you can burn fats instead of sugar for energy.

I tried the keto diet months ago, however I still had a lot to learn. I now have a better understanding of the foods that are allowed and are not. I’ve been on my weight loss journey after nursing school. So far I’ve lost about 20lbs which makes me very happy.

For those of you who didn’t already know, I have a youtube channel and I would appreciate if you guys check it out, like, subscribe, and  comment. I have a few keto recipes on there for those of you who were asking. I’ll go ahead and add the link so you can watch.

Please read the description box because on the first video, my mixed veggies had carrots which I later learned was not keto friendly. Everything else are good to eat if you’re on a keto diet. Please let me know what else you guys want to see from me.

Click here and here to watch the keto recipes on my channel!!!!!

I appreciate you all, until next time!

XO

Magdah