Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey loves,

Facetune_23-04-2019-14-15-34

Your girl has been busy working and making boss moves, so the time has come for me to announce what I’ve been working on. For many who probably don’t know, I have a passion for beauty and fashion. One of my goals has always been to own a boutique or shop. It’s still a goal of mine and within the next 5 years I hope to have a successful online boutique….

I decided to start my brand Fleure Collection. Fleure is French for flower, which derives from my last name and because I love flowers and I think they are beauty~full. With that been said this week I came out with a line of luxury mink lashes and next week I’ll launch my luxury hair extensions and wigs. As I’ve mentioned, this is just the beginning of something major and it’ll take years to fully accomplish that goal of mine. Me starting small is definitely a step in the right direction and I’m thankful for the support that I’ve gotten so far already. 

I am super excited and proud because I’ve been working on this project for months and finally I can share it with the world. I have a video of the announcement of my youtube channel that you guys can check out for more info. Also, last time I mentioned a giveaway and it’s going on now and you guys have until April 30th to enter.

The rules are VERY simple:
1- Be a subscriber to my channel
2- Follow my brand’s instagram page
3- Like and leave me a comment under one of my pics on IG or under the video so I know that you’ve entered
*Tag a friend on IG for extra entry*

2 winners will be chosen at random

Winner #1- Lash of choice, Rose gold lash applicator, $50 Sephora gift card!
Winner #2- Lash of choice, Rose gold lash applicator, $50 Target gift card!

Please visit my SHOP to make a purchase. First 50 customer will receive a free lash applicator with their purchase, and if you use code “BEAUTY” you’ll get 15% off your order!

Good luck and until next time

Love

Magdah